The cheapest way to track all 5 AI platforms, Claude and Grok included
named.ae tracks ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok for $149 a month, with nothing to add. Of the 9 tools on this page, that is the lowest confirmed all-five price in US dollars. AthenaHQ follows at $295 on credits. In euros, LLM Pulse starts from €65 once Claude and Grok are added at its lowest add-on prices.
LLM Pulse's €65 buys 50 prompts. These totals include add-ons, and they come from each tool's own page on 9 October 2026. Each price is shown in the currency the tool prints. We did not change euros into dollars, because the rate moves every day. So the euro price is not ranked against the dollar ones. Convert it at today's rate to compare.
The headline price of a tool is rarely its price for all five platforms. Of the 8 other tools on this page, 6 either sell Grok as an add-on or do not list it at all. Claude is an add-on at 2 of them.
How the prices were worked out
Every price and platform list comes from that tool's own website, read on 9 October 2026. Rank Prompt prints no prices, so its row uses its home page. Peec AI's pricing page showed no prices that day. Its figures come from Peec's own company page, which says they were retrieved on 23 July 2026.
The order is simple. named.ae publishes this page and comes first. The other two tools with a confirmed all-five price come next, then tools whose total is unknown, then tools that do not list Grok.
What the AI platforms answer to this question
On 7 October 2026 we asked the five AI platforms 150 buyer questions about AI visibility tools. Two of them match the question on this page.
Asked "Which AI visibility tool tracks Claude and Grok as well as ChatGPT?", 2 of the 5 answers named Profound. Two answers named no tool, and no other tool was in more than one. Profound's own pricing page, read two days later, lists Claude but not Grok.
The question "What is the cheapest AI visibility tool that tracks all major AI platforms?" got Otterly.AI in 3 of the 5 answers and Rankscale in 2. Neither lists Grok on its pricing page.
There is no settled answer yet, and that is what a named.ae scan helps you change for your own business. The full data is on our research page for the 150 questions.
The real price of all five platforms, tool by tool
"All five, a month" is the cheapest plan price plus the cost of adding any missing platform. "Unknown" means the page did not give enough to add it up. "Grok not listed" means the page names no Grok plan or add-on.
Prices read on each tool's own page, 9 October 2026.
| Tool | Cheapest plan | Claude | Grok | All five, a month | Prompts at that price | How often | Free option |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| named.ae | Starter $149 | Included | Included | $149 | 25 questions, also checked on Google search | Weekly: the same questions every 7 days | Free plan: one scan, 5 questions, no card |
| LLM Pulse | Starter €49 (weekly) | Add-on from €8 | Add-on from €8 | From €65 | 50 | Weekly; daily plans from €79 | 14-day trial, card required |
| AthenaHQ | Essential free; Starter $295 | On Starter | On Starter | $295 | 3,600 credits; each answer uses 1 credit | Not stated on the pricing page | Free plan, 300 credits, no Claude or Grok |
| Rank Prompt | No prices printed | Listed | Listed | Unknown: no prices printed | 150 prompts a month on Starter | Not stated | Not stated |
| Rankscale | Essentials from $17 (yearly only); Pro $99 | Listed | Not listed on the pricing page | Unknown | Credits on Pro | Hourly to monthly | 7-day Pro trial |
| Peec AI | Starter $95, choose 3 of 6 default models | Not in the default six | Not in the default six | Unknown | 50 | Daily | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Scrunch | Starter $300 ($250 yearly) | Included | Not listed | Grok not listed | 350 | Not stated | 7-day trial, no card |
| Otterly.AI | Lite $29 | Add-on $29 on Lite | Not listed | Grok not listed | 15 | Daily | Trial, length not stated |
| Profound | Free trial; Enterprise custom | Listed | Not listed | Grok not listed | 50 on the trial; custom | Daily | 7-day trial, 3 platforms |
Notes on the table:
- LLM Pulse prices its extra platforms "from €8" per model. €49 plus €8 plus €8 is the lowest possible total, not a quote.
- AthenaHQ sells credits instead of questions. Each answer from one platform uses one credit. So one question asked on all five platforms uses 5 credits.
- Rank Prompt lists all five platforms but prints no prices. Its all-five cost is unknown.
- Rankscale's pricing page lists Claude but not Grok. Its home page mentions more engines. Ask Rankscale whether Grok is in Pro.
- Peec AI sells an extra model add-on from $35. Its page did not say which models the add-on covers. These prices date from 23 July 2026.
- At Otterly.AI, Gemini is also an add-on, from $9.
- named.ae calls them questions and the others call them prompts. Both mean one question sent to the platforms.
- Some tools, named.ae included, print a lower monthly price for paying yearly. The table uses the monthly price where one is shown.
What the three confirmed prices buy
The cheapest tool is not always the one with the fewest prompts. This table puts the three confirmed all-five prices side by side.
| named.ae | LLM Pulse | AthenaHQ | |
|---|---|---|---|
| All five, a month | $149 | From €65 | $295 |
| Questions each week | 25 | 50 | About 180, if the credits are spread over four weekly runs |
| Other checks | The same questions on Google search, for your country when your site shows it | Google AI Overviews and AI Mode | 11 platforms in total on Starter, Claude and Grok included |
| How often | Weekly | Weekly | Not stated |
| Free option | One free scan, no card | 14-day trial, card required | Free plan, 300 credits, no Claude or Grok |
| Currency | US dollars | Euros | US dollars |
On Starter, you get up to 125 answers a week: 25 questions on 5 platforms. LLM Pulse sells 50 prompts from €65, and AthenaHQ's $295 buys more answers on credits.
What the $149 adds is the work after the score. The same questions are checked on Google search. And you get a weekly Action Plan of moves. Each move comes with steps, a page to check, and a clear instruction for ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini or Perplexity. The chatbot writes the text. You check it and publish it, and the next scan checks the page.
Which tool suits which buyer
named.ae suits you if you want one price with no add-ons to add up. $149 a month covers 25 questions on all five platforms. The same questions are also checked on Google search, and you get a weekly plan of moves. It is a Dubai company, and it asks with your country, when your country is set.
LLM Pulse suits you if you pay in euros and want the lowest starting total. From €65 a month you get 50 prompts a week. Google AI Overviews and AI Mode are included too. The trial needs a card, and prices are in euros.
AthenaHQ suits you if you want many more answers and more models. $295 a month buys 3,600 credits across 11 platforms, Claude and Grok included. Its free plan has 300 credits but leaves out Claude and Grok.
If you run a business, start with the free scan. It shows whether the five AI platforms name you. You may not need a paid plan yet.
Grok may not matter to you. Then the picture changes again. Otterly.AI Lite costs $29, plus $29 for Claude and from $9 for Gemini. That covers four of the five platforms for 15 prompts, daily. Scrunch covers the same four from $300 a month with 350 prompts.
How to work out the real price yourself
You can repeat this sum for any tool, including one that is not on this page.
- Open the tool's own pricing page, not a review site, and note the date.
- Find the platform list for the plan you would buy. Look for each of the five platforms by name.
- Look for an add-on line for each platform that is missing. If there is none, mark that platform as unknown and ask the company before you compare.
- Add the add-on prices to the plan price. That is the all-five price.
- Divide that price by the number of questions the plan asks each week. The result is the monthly price of one question slot, asked again every week.
Our own sum is short. It is $149 a month for 25 questions, asked every week, with no add-ons to count. A wider view of the market is on our list of AI visibility tools with prices and the Profound alternatives page.
Limits
These prices were read on 9 October 2026. Any of them can change. Add-on prices marked "from" are the lowest price shown, so totals built on them are floors, not quotes. The AthenaHQ figures assume the 3,600 credits are a monthly allowance spread over four weekly runs. AthenaHQ does not state a frequency. We compared price and platforms only, not the quality of each tool's data. Our scan is one run on one day, asked as a UAE buyer, through each platform's API. API answers can differ from the apps. How the named.ae scan works explains the method.
Spotted an error? Write to support@named.ae. We check it and correct the page if it is wrong.
Questions buyers ask next
What is the cheapest AI visibility tool that tracks all 5 AI platforms?
Of the 9 tools we compared from their own pages on 9 October 2026, named.ae has the lowest confirmed price in US dollars for all five: $149 a month for ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok, with nothing to add. AthenaHQ followed at $295 a month. In euros, LLM Pulse starts from €65 a month once Claude and Grok are added at its lowest add-on prices; that is a floor, not a quote.
Is there a free way to see what all five AI platforms say about my business?
Yes, once. The named.ae free scan asks 5 questions on all five AI platforms in 2 to 3 minutes, with no card. The score and every answer show without an account; a free account keeps the report. On 9 October 2026, AthenaHQ's pricing page showed that its free plan leaves out Claude and Grok.
Do the answers a tool records match what I see in the ChatGPT app?
Not always. named.ae asks each platform through its API, which can use a different model or settings from the app. Every answer is stored word for word, so you can check it yourself.
What does named.ae cost if I need more than 25 questions?
A pack of 25 more questions is $99 a month on any paid plan, added to the plan price. Starter with one pack covers 50 questions on all five platforms. Packs go up to 100 extra questions for $329 a month.
Is competitor tracking included, or is it an extra charge?
On named.ae it is included in the plan price. Free tracks 3 competitors, Starter 5, and Growth and Agency 10 per brand. We did not compare competitor limits across the other tools, because not every pricing page states them.